Hi!

I have a Lenovo Ideapad 330 (specs below). I'm currently running Olarila's Mojave 10.14.6. I'm not an expert by any means and dont know what DSDT is and how any of that works. I found a tutorial online and followed and that's about it. I wanna upgrade from mojave to catalina or perhaps big sur if the betas are stable but I'm not able to find a single guide to help me. I tried downloading olarila's catalina image but it gets stuck in ApplePS2Controller:Notification and since i dont know anything im not able to resolve the issue. I would much appreciate it if anyone could help me. (A pre-existing EFI would be the best choice) because I dont know how to patch anything and I dont wanna mess anything up while I read up more on Hackintoshing. Thanks in advance!

Laptop Specs:

CPU: i5-8250u

GPU: AMD Radeon 530 (and UHD 620)

RAM: 8GB (2133 MHz)

WiFi Card: intel dual band wireless-ac 3165

• Administrators

-Donations-

PayPal HERE - Stripe HERE - Ko-Fi HERE - BuyMeaCoffee HERE - Mercado Livre HERE

Skrill danielnmaldonado@gmail.com - BTC 33HeGCuCSh4tUBqdYkQqKpSDa1E7WeAJQ3 - BNB 0x10D1d656eCa00bD521f9b4A43B83098B8142e115 - USDT BSC BEP20 0xb57cfdfa371fad1981910f0e8332409ab99f74d9 - USDT TRC20 TUR6Z9AVS4AYzqPnULoHrfFvppRbhXmNbZ - KASPA kaspa:qpxzufgfj8p6r0krg58yzvs0009h2mwqgvcawa0xc2pth7sgzpv56j4f6dtvk - PicPay @danielnmaldonado - PiX @danielnmaldonado@gmail.com

Premium Users HERE - Problems with Paypal HERE

xcd5u2Y.png

New ways to earn money with Linkvertise HERE

• Administrators

-igfxvesa

-Donations-

Skrill danielnmaldonado@gmail.com - BTC 33HeGCuCSh4tUBqdYkQqKpSDa1E7WeAJQ3 - BNB 0x10D1d656eCa00bD521f9b4A43B83098B8142e115 - USDT BSC BEP20 0xb57cfdfa371fad1981910f0e8332409ab99f74d9 - USDT TRC20 TUR6Z9AVS4AYzqPnULoHrfFvppRbhXmNbZ - KASPA kaspa:qpxzufgfj8p6r0krg58yzvs0009h2mwqgvcawa0xc2pth7sgzpv56j4f6dtvk - PicPay @danielnmaldonado - PiX @danielnmaldonado@gmail.com

xcd5u2Y.png

• Administrators

try this folder. reset nvram first time