ApaAja

Need help USB booting Olarila Catalina on Chipset 5 Serie

Good day all friends,

I am a beginner in hackintoshing, after reading many literatures, there is a conclusion that Hackintosh with vanilla is the best, especially Olarila distro (the most recommended).

My hardwares are a processors intel Core i3-540 (P55 chipset), motherboard intel DH55PJ and I don't attached Nvidia Geforce GT 430 yet because I'm afraid it will make some error in the booting process.

I have download the EFI folder and keep it in another flashdisk (not for booting), and I have flashing the Olarila Catalina installer in flashdisk 32GB with balenaEtcher program.

I have modified my bios as the recommendation settings, and after several times restart, it keeps saying this stuck error (photo attached).

After searching for information at internet, I tried to inject Intel HD Graphics, turn on the slide=0 and darkwake=0, it doesn't works at all...

Kindly need some advices and guidances to make my first hardwares running because it means a lot for me...

Thank you friends 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Need help 1.zip

• Administrators

try this folder

https://tinyurl.com/ujc7989

-Donations-

PayPal HERE - Stripe HERE - Ko-Fi HERE - BuyMeaCoffee HERE - Mercado Livre HERE

Skrill danielnmaldonado@gmail.com - BTC 33HeGCuCSh4tUBqdYkQqKpSDa1E7WeAJQ3 - BNB 0x10D1d656eCa00bD521f9b4A43B83098B8142e115 - USDT BSC BEP20 0xb57cfdfa371fad1981910f0e8332409ab99f74d9 - USDT TRC20 TUR6Z9AVS4AYzqPnULoHrfFvppRbhXmNbZ - KASPA kaspa:qpxzufgfj8p6r0krg58yzvs0009h2mwqgvcawa0xc2pth7sgzpv56j4f6dtvk - PicPay @danielnmaldonado - PiX @danielnmaldonado@gmail.com

Premium Users HERE - Problems with Paypal HERE

xcd5u2Y.png

New ways to earn money with Linkvertise HERE

Dear @MaLd0n,

Thank you for your reply, I already downloaded the EFI folder (this folder https://tinyurl.com/ujc7989) in this link for my chipset...