mndx

Help: Stucked right at initial Olarila Mojave Boot

Hi all,

I'm a newbie in Hackintosh. Prior to this I managed to successfully install HS and M via tonycrap method but since many users are recommending Olarila/Vanilla so I decided to jump into it. I know it will take a while for a newbie like me to understand and successfully build my own Hackintosh, but I know I will get there.

Since this is new to me, I decided to use some old parts I have lying around. I will spend on new hardwares if I feel comfortable/confident building a Hackintosh soon. For now, I'm using just this old stuffs.

Asus Sabertooth P67

i5 2400

Geforce 210

8GB 1600mhz RAM

256GB SSD

Intel 82579 Gigabit Ethernet

Intel HD Audio via Realtek ALC892 with 8-channel support

Boot loader: new Olarila Mojave.app

I followed the guide in this forum in building the USB stick via Balena, everything was good. I pop the USB stick in, set default optimised on my BIOS, and all the misc settings as recommended. It booted up into Clover, select the installation option, and it got me to this prompt. I can't get to anywhere after this. LOL! :lol::evil::roll:

At the black screen:

--------

Start

Start OSname

End OSName

Start InitDeviceTree

Start InitDeviceTree

--------

Please help, what is wrong! :)

• Administrators

ur gpu don't work under Mojave, stay in High Sierra

if u need a Mojave or Catalina, need use drivers from High Sierra

-Donations-

PayPal HERE - Stripe HERE - Ko-Fi HERE - BuyMeaCoffee HERE - Mercado Livre HERE

Skrill danielnmaldonado@gmail.com - BTC 33HeGCuCSh4tUBqdYkQqKpSDa1E7WeAJQ3 - BNB 0x10D1d656eCa00bD521f9b4A43B83098B8142e115 - USDT BSC BEP20 0xb57cfdfa371fad1981910f0e8332409ab99f74d9 - USDT TRC20 TUR6Z9AVS4AYzqPnULoHrfFvppRbhXmNbZ - KASPA kaspa:qpxzufgfj8p6r0krg58yzvs0009h2mwqgvcawa0xc2pth7sgzpv56j4f6dtvk - PicPay @danielnmaldonado - PiX @danielnmaldonado@gmail.com

Premium Users HERE - Problems with Paypal HERE

xcd5u2Y.png

New ways to earn money with Linkvertise HERE