barfusti

High Sierra Dell Laptop

Hello everyone,

I would like to install a fully working hackintosh as much as possible to my pc. I am a super noob, I need learning in time but actually I need expert hands to find my ways.

I am trying to find guides, tutorials etc. to find my way, but even if they are so simple, I don't know how to do things. There are always saying like patch this , use this id ... but I don't know how to patch them, how to use that id.

Now I am writing this message from a high Sierra build, maybe the latest one. It seems somethings work. For example my trackpad is working in its' way but I cannot see the settings in system settings because it says there is no one. I can't touch the click or pointer speed is too low for me. I tried the find trackpad.prefpane I found one I replaced it ... nothing changed for example

I don't know if my nullcpu or stuff for cpus are working. I am afraid to make a harm to my pc I can't afford any other one in years :)

I learned Geforce GTx 1050ti is not working, it is ok because I use mackintosh to surf internet watching videos and stuff like that. I am playing steam games on windows 10. Wifi card is not working it is ok I connected through cable.

I made iMessage work but when I changed my smbios to macbook 14,3 for example my USB ports stopped working and I can't find a way. I choose MacBook Air 6,2 and it solved but does it matter for example?

There are things I know there are lots of things I don't know. So I need help. I attach my Windows Aida64 report and Clover f4 acpi tables.

Can someone here help me after looking this and guide me to run this system full as much as possible with kexts dsdts and necessary stuff

thank you all in advance

ACPI.zip

ReportAida64.txt.zip

• Administrators

Hello everyone,

I would like to install a fully working hackintosh as much as possible to my pc. I am a super noob, I need learning in time but actually I need expert hands to find my ways.