dibiza

High Sierra stuck at begin boot of the USB install. Not seem to give any error on the log.. Dont know what to do ;(

Hello friends, I have been doing all the tests that I have been able to find here and on the internet for more than a week and I am already running out of ideas.

It must be that my computer is not compatible with High Sierra ?? or am I doing something wrong?

I have also tried with Mojave and it seems that I have the same results .. "stuck in the apple logo just after trying to start the installation from the USB"

I am not a complete novice (following tutorials), years ago I made my first hakintosh using Mountain Lion, then after a few years when the applications start to aske me to have a more new version of OSX for run, then I got up the courage again and I did the hakintosh With Mavericks, after a few years the same thing happened to me and I managed to do the El Capitan hakintosh one time more thanks to this site and tha guides on it.

ALL HAKINTOSH ALWAYS WAS INTALLED WITH THE SAME COMPUTER HARWARE.

Now that the years have passed again, there are already programs that ask me for much newer versions of OSX.
I braced myself again and decided to install High SIerra (to be able to be a few years more calm without the annoying compatibilities of the OSX with the programs) ,,

but there is no way to get to the installer of This OSX or newer runing.

Following this guide, I create my USB  , but no matter how many different configurations I try later on on the menu "pressing space" on Clover, I am not able to make the installer start this time.

Someone knows what is happening? Maybe I am wasting my time and there is no possible way for it to work with the equipment I have been using Mountain lion, maverichks and el capitan all this time ??