Jump to content

Dean91

Members
  • Content Count

    42
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

Hackintosh Specs

  • CPU
    i5
  • Motherboard
    asus H110M-A/M.2
  • GPU
    gtx 1060 6gb

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. https://www.dropbox.com/s/aqect2qumv607d7/config-Dell 5767.plist?dl=0 Make sure your BIOS is up to date. If not install latest from Dell site Reboot to BIOS Setup Enable Boot from USB and Legacy boot Disable Fast boot and Secure boot Disable Intel VT-d Make sure SATA mode is set to AHCI Follow this link's guide to disable "CFG Lock - https://dortania.github.io/OpenCore-Post-Install/misc/msr-lock.html
  2. Tente com essa EFI e baseada na efi que você tem https://www.dropbox.com/sh/ky59pkz0q8zmz9b/AADcmEBgnRTNohVn4E4oybXxa?dl=0
  3. Se você não colocar a spec do seu PC ninguém vai conseguir te ajudar
  4. Link: EFI Collection How to contribute You only need to add data in json format. Laptop "Device": "", "Author": "", "CPU": "", "Audio": "", "OS": "", "Link": "" Desktop "Motherboard": "", "CPU": "", "GPU": "", "Audio": "", "Network": "", "OS": "", "Author": "", "Link": "" Example "Motherboard": "MSI Z370m", "CPU": "i5-8400", "GPU": "UHD630", "Audio": "Realtek ALC892", "Network": "BCM943602cs", "OS": "11.0", "Author": "Your Name", "Link": "link address" you can upload the efi folder anywhere you want
  5. https://dortania.github.io/OpenCore-Install-Guide/config-laptop.plist/broadwell.html#booter
  6. It's final version u need Catalita to upgrade or fresh install ... U cant upgrade beta to finaL
  7. Honolulu, Hawaii -- 8:00 a.m. HST Anchorage, Alaska -- 9:00 a.m. AKST Cupertino, California -- 10:00 a.m. PST Vancouver, Canada -- 10:00 a.m. PST Phoenix, Arizona -- 11:00 a.m. MST Denver, Colorado -- 11:00 a.m. MST Chicago, Illinois -- 12:00 noon. CST New York, New York -- 1:00 p.m. EST Toronto, Canada -- 1:00 p.m. EST Halifax, Canada -- 2:00 p.m. AST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -- 3:00 p.m. BRT London, United Kingdom -- 6:00 p.m. GMT Berlin, Germany -- 7:00 p.m. CET Paris, France -- 7:00 p.m. CET Cape Town, South
  8. Guys stop the upgrades, on 12/11(tomorrow) we will have the final version
  9. as @Hossein say... change csr-active-config to 00000000 -> nvram reset -> try update -> if dont work use this app.
  10. já já chega a versão final 😜 Ja estou baixando essa atualização
  11. 00000000 - SIP completely enabled (0x0). 03000000 - Disable kext signing (0x1) and filesystem protections (0x2). FF030000 - Disable all flags in macOS High Sierra (0x3ff). FF070000 - Disable all flags in macOS Mojave and in macOS Catalina (0x7ff) as Apple introduced a value for executable policy. FF0F0000 - Disable all flags in macOS Big Sur (0xfff) which has another new flag for authenticated root.
×
×
  • Create New...

:cap-Please Disable Your ADBlocker and Support Our Forum-:cap